Etudes_QualitativePublic Relations & Medias

How to get profit out of digital resources ? Consumers of digital media are active; it is necessary to make them act so they are receptive and responsive to your message. The division specializes in digital communication of DELTA BUSINESS advises and accompanies you in your web strategy and approach on social networks.

Public relations is an essential tool to any communication strategy.

Whether it’s for develop the visibility of your business, to inform your target of an upcoming product launch, to communicate your presence at an event … public relations are adaptable to all situations. Proposal force, DELTA BUSINESS advises you on your PR strategy and offers its expertise in media targeted and tailored tools: papers and online media, TV, radio, web, blogs.

What is Lorem Ipsum??

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Digital communication

Our RP culture taught us the importance of words. Content ! This is probably truer in the field of digital communication where only quality content is catching the attention of informed readership, overflowing with information.

DELTA BUSINESS selects for you the suitable medias, organize your speaking on social networks and set up your targeted operations in social communication (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Instagram, YouTube…).

  • E-reputation audit and business intelligence
  • Community management
  • Blogging
  • Implementation of web strategy (SEO, websites)
Relations Medias

DELTA BUSINESS assists you in enhancing your image and developing your reputation and this is applicable whatever your target is B to B, B to C, Corporate, start-up, SME or multinational.

  • Preparation and media plan activation : Folders and press releases, expert opinion, open forum …
  • Personalized targets press tracking 
  • Establishment of press meetings (interviews, breakfasts, forum…
  • 2.0 Media Relations: organizing bloggers events 
Our other jobs ! 😉

Etudes_QualitativeRelations Presse & Medias

Télécharger 

Comment mettre Communication Digitale et Relations Medias à profit ? Le consommateur du média digital étant actif, il est indispensable de le faire agir afin qu’il soit réceptif et attentif à vos messages. Le pôle spécialisé en communication digitale de DELTA BUSINESS vous conseille et vous accompagne dans votre stratégie web et votre démarche sur les réseaux sociaux.
Les Relations Medias constituent un levier indispensable à toute stratégie de communication offensive.

Qu’il s’agisse de développer la notoriété de votre entreprise, faire savoir à vos cibles un prochain lancement produit, communiquer sur votre présence à un évènement… les Relations Medias s’adaptent à toutes les situations. Force de proposition, DELTA BUSINESS vous conseille sur votre stratégie RP et met à votre disposition son expertise des outils presse ciblés et adaptés : presse papier et online, TV, radio, web, blogs.

Qu’est-ce que le Lorem Ipsum?

Le Lorem Ipsum est simplement du faux texte employé dans la composition et la mise en page avant impression. Le Lorem Ipsum est le faux texte standard de l’imprimerie depuis les années 1500, quand un peintre anonyme assembla ensemble des morceaux de texte pour réaliser un livre spécimen de polices de texte.

Le Lorem Ipsum est simplement du faux texte employé dans la composition et la mise en page avant impression. Le Lorem Ipsum est le faux texte standard de l’imprimerie depuis les années 1500, quand un peintre anonyme assembla ensemble des morceaux de texte pour réaliser un livre spécimen de polices de texte.

Communication digitale

Notre culture RP nous a enseigné l’importance des mots. Le content ! C’est sans doute encore plus vrai dans le domaine de la communication digitale où seuls les contenus de qualité parviennent à séduire un lectorat averti, débordant d’information.

DELTA BUSINESS sélectionne les supports adaptés, organise votre prise de parole sur les réseaux sociaux et en met en place vos opérations de communication sociales ciblées (LinkedIn, Viadeo, Facebook, Twitter, Google +, Pinterest, Instagram, YouTube…).

  • Audit et veille d’e-reputation
  • Community management
  • Création de blogs
  • Mise en place de stratégie web (référencement, création de sites)
Relations Medias

DELTA BUSINESS vous accompagne dans la valorisation de votre image et le développement de votre notoriété et ce, quelle que soit votre cible, B to B, B to C, Corporate, start-up, PME ou multinationale

  • Rédaction et diffusion des supports : dossiers et communiqués de presse, avis d’expert, tribune libre…
  • Suivi personnalisé des cibles presse
  • Mise en place de rencontres presse (interviews, petits déjeuners, tribune…)
  • Relations Presse 2.0 : organisation d’évènements blogueurs
Les autres métiers ! 😉